ACTIVITY REPORT

"Session on Ayushman Bharat Yojana"



Submitted to

The Principal,

Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's

INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, DHULE

Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway, Dhule (MS)

2.12.2022



Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's

INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, DHULE

Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway, Dhule (MS)

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

ACTIVITY REPORT

"Session on Ayushman Bharat Yojana"

Objective	 To understand the key features and components of the Ayushman Bharat Yojana. To explore the impact of Ayushman Bharat Yojana in providing affordable healthcare to the underprivileged population. 		
Organizer	: NSS Unit of SVKM'S Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule		
Participating Class &	: NSS Volunteers B. Pharmacy		
Division			
Number of Participants	: 50		
Day & Date	: 28.11.2022		
Venue	: Dahyane		
Co-ordinator/s	: Dr. Bhushan Dravyakar Mr. Mahendra Khairnar Mr. Abdulla Sherikar		
NonTeaching Staff	Mr. Bhushan Shirude		
Brief report on activity	The Shri Vile Parle Kelvani Mandal's Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule, successfully organized Session on Ayushman Bharat Yojana. Mr. Harshal Desale an expert in government scheme has delieverd a talk on this scheme for villagers of Dahyne. It was held on 2.12.2022 at Dahyane. Dr. Sameer Goyal, Principal of the institute, provided valuable motivation, guidance, and support for the successful organization of this session.		
Duration of Program	: 1 Day		

Photo Gallery:





Mr. Mahendra V. Khairnar Event Co-ordinator Dr. Bhushan R. Dravyakar N.S.S. Program Officer

Dr. Sameer N. Goyal Principal



Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's

INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, DHULE

Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway, Dhule

"Ayushman Bharat Yojana"

Participants List (NSS Volunteers)

Sr.	Name of Student	Signature
	Name of Student	Signature
No.	Consumer Phononics April	100
1.	Sonawane Dhananjay Anil	(HSurse.
2.	Surse Harshal Sunil	NBhalkar.
3.	Bahalkar Nikita Satish	Markan
4.	Nimbalkar Yashvardhan Rajnish	Himme
5.	Chavan Jayesh Pradeep	Aovs.
6.	Ade Aniket Ravishankar	1 Amaket
7.	Pathak Saurav Vasant	11 700
8.	Pachpande Hemal Eknath	HUTTER
9.	Ahire Jay Bhausaheb	Alairel
10.	Patil Aboli patil	6) Horis
11.	Chaudhari Ritesh Devidas	RDC
12.	Bhamare Prajwal Sanjay	Phanase
13.	Patil Pranjal Anil	Kjey =.
14.	Vispute Mohini Pravin	LA STATE OF THE ST
15.	Joshi Khushi Devendra	Stay
16.	Lulla Nikhil Sunil	Nate
17.	Patil Siddhika Dattatray	Tell
18.	Talware Sakshi Ramchandra	July.
19.	Wani Yutika Sudam	Bell.
20.	Jaisinghani Likshit Santoshkumar	Turan.
21.	Jagtap Darshana Pankaj	Oppaglap
22.	Tak Gautam Jitendra	(valle)
23.	Waghela Isha Kishor	Whulf
24.	Deore Pranjal Sahebrao	De.
25.	Rajeshwari Vijay Kachave	- (2) ×
26.	Vedant Shimpi	Véhima
27.	Manish Rajendra Sonar	Mont
28.	Vipul Sunil Chaudhari	vahoudrow
29.	Darshan Suryawanshi	- Haeros Mu
30.	Rushikesh Santosh Adhav	Pholinan
31.	Patil mansi bhagwat	Marin
32.	Sandip Sanjay Mali	mali
33.	Patil Vishal Jaydeo	Votil
34.	Chaudhari Bhushan Prakash	Buri
35.	Dhamane Ritesh Jagdish	The state of the s
36.	Saurabh Devendra Shirude	Sashinide.
37.	Shah Anery Pankaj	
38.	Ahire Sachin Rohidas	About.
39.	More Mohini Lahu	Winese
40.	Apurva Sunil Jire	Pane
41.	Ganesh Chandrakant Badgujar	Lanuel



42.	Vaishnavi Devidas Desale.	Opesue.
43.	Raj Chudhari	Lhuy-
44.	Damini Anil Patil	(Apoti)
45.	Divya Sanjay Deore	Jones.
46.	Aadil Sattar Shaikh	13
47.	Patil Karishma Shalik	the -
48.	Awez Amanuddin Sikkalgar	Asilicaly
49.	Patil Jayesh Prakash	frage !
50.	Hitesh Gurudatta Patil	His

